SUNFLOWER ASSOCIATION press release

0

• Saturday May 28, a dozen children and adolescents accompanied by parents, supervised by the volunteers of the TOURNESOL association, gathered at the local to make a gift for mother's day. The secret has been kept well, while the moms were in the cafeteria speaking group around a breakfast, all his hands touched by the event made magnificent greeting cards and paintings to wish a happy birthday to their mum. It was a great moment of emotion and sharing.

• Saturday June 4, the Tournesol association invited fifteen children, accompanied by their parents and volunteers, to an outing on the glass bottom boat of Grand Case. A magical moment, since it was the first time for some of them, with the gaze amazed by multicolored fish, very clear seabed and even a diver….

Everyone was delighted with the aquatic spectacle. We thank the sea world explorer team for their welcome and kindness. The association will close the activity calendar before the holidays with a family outing to Ilet Pinel on Saturday June 25, 2016.

 6,604 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Communiqué de l’ASSOCIATION TOURNESOL

0

• Le samedi 28 Mai, une dizaine d’enfants et adolescents accompagnés de parents, encadrés par les bénévoles de l’association TOURNESOL, se sont retrouvés au local pour confectionner un cadeau de fêtes des mères. Le secret a été bien gardé, pendant que les mamans étaient au groupe de parole à la cafétéria autour d’un petit déjeuner, toutes ses mains attendries par l’événement ont réalisé de magnifiques cartes de vœux et peintures pour souhaiter une bonne fête à leur maman. Ce fut un grand moment d’émotion et de partage.

•  Le samedi 4 Juin, l’association Tournesol conviait une quinzaine d’enfants, accompagnés de leurs parents et des bénévoles, à une sortie sur le bateau à fond de verre de Grand Case. Un moment magique, puisque c’était la première fois pour certains d’entre eux, avec le regard émerveillé de poissons multicolores, des fonds marins très clair et même un plongeur….

Tout le monde s’est réjoui du spectacle aquatique. Nous remercions l’équipe du sea world explorer pour leur accueil et gentillesse. L’association clôturera le calendrier d’activité avant les vacances par une sortie  famille à l’ilet Pinel  le samedi 25 juin 2016.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT