LOCAL TRADE: Baby n'KIDS is (almost) ready for Christmas

0

The Christmas frenzy is fast approaching, and to enjoy the magic of the end of the year holidays without stress, Bébé n'KIDS would like to reassure its customers about the availability of products from its toy catalog.

Since October 16, the prices appearing in the catalog of Bébé n'KIDS toys, available at Bellevue, have been effective… and the shelves of the store are largely stocked. Despite the particular situation linked to the health crisis which has impacted numerous restockings on the island, many goods have arrived and are already presented for purchase at Bébé n'KIDS. If the store usually receives everything en masse, this year will be different in the sense that the arrivals will be more spread out, and this, until the end of November for the suppliers who have the most delays. But a significant part of the toys offered in the catalog is already on the shelves. 

There is therefore no reason to hang around to start your Christmas shopping, especially if you want to be sure that you have the toys selected by your children. Especially since once the stock is exhausted, it will not be restocked. All orders made with the various suppliers of Bébé n'KIDS have been placed and confirmed, some goods may leave later than usual but deliveries are guaranteed. The employees of Bébé n'KIDS are working tirelessly to stock the shelves so that everyone can find the toy that will brighten up children's Christmas morning. So do not wait until the last moment, most of the toys in the catalog are in store, including for major brands such as Mattel, Hasbro, Lego, Playmobil, VTech, etc ... Stéphanie and her team are at your disposal for any question concerning a product or a toy. Something to reassure yourself to celebrate Christmas in peace. _VX

 Info: stephanie@bebenkids.com Tel: 06 90 77 83 16 (Whatsapp preferred)

Facebook: Baby n'KIDS

Hours (without interruption): Monday: 10 a.m. - 18 p.m. /. Tuesday to Saturday: 9:30 am - 18 pm

 8,110 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

COMMERCE LOCAL : Bébé n’KIDS est (presque) prêt pour Noël

0

La frénésie de Noël arrive à grands pas, et pour profiter sans stress de la magie des fêtes de fin d’année, Bébé n’KIDS tient à rassurer sa clientèle quant à la disponibilité des produits de son catalogue de jouets.

blankDepuis ce 16 octobre, les prix figurant dans le catalogue de jouets de Bébé n’KIDS, disponible à Bellevue, sont effectifs… et les rayons du magasin sont en grande partie approvisionnés. Malgré la situation particulière liée à la crise sanitaire qui a impacté de nombreux réapprovisionnements sur l’île, beaucoup de marchandises sont arrivées et sont déjà présentées à l’achat chez Bébé n’KIDS. Si d’habitude le magasin reçoit tout en masse, cette année sera différente dans le sens où les arrivages seront plus étalés, et ce, jusque fin novembre pour les fournisseurs qui ont le plus de retard. Mais une partie importante des jouets proposés dans le catalogue est d’ores et déjà en rayon. 

Il n’y a donc aucune raison de trainer pour débuter vos achats de Noël, surtout si vous voulez être sûr d’avoir les jouets sélectionnés par vos enfants. D’autant plus qu’une fois le stock épuisé, il ne sera pas réapprovisionné. Toutes les commandes effectuées auprès des différents fournisseurs de Bébé n’KIDS ont été passées et confirmées, certaines marchandises pourraient partir plus tard qu’à l’accoutumée mais les livraisons sont garanties. Les employés de Bébé n’KIDS s’attèlent sans relâche à remplir les rayons afin de permettre à toutes et tous de trouver le jouet qui égayera le matin de Noël des enfants. N’attendez donc pas le dernier moment, la plus grande partie des jouets du catalogue sont en magasin, y compris pour les grandes marques telles que Mattel, Hasbro, Lego, Playmobil, VTech, etc… Stéphanie et toute son équipe sont à votre disposition pour toute question concernant un produit ou un jouet. De quoi se rassurer pour fêter Noël en toute tranquillité. _Vx

 Infos : stephanie@bebenkids.com  Tél : 06 90 77 83 16 (Whatsapp de préférence)

Facebook : Bébé n’KIDS

Horaires (sans interruption) : Lundi : 10h – 18h. /. Mardi au Samedi : 9:30 – 18h

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT