Caribbean Auto and Audi move and “All roads lead to Motorworld”!

0

As part of a major redevelopment that will bring 12 auto brands together under one roof, Caribbean Auto and Audi will move to Motorworld to form the largest auto dealership in the region. With "All Roads Lead To Motorworld", the merger of the Caribbean Auto and Motorworld dealerships into one facility will provide full sales, service and parts as an authorized dealer for all makes from one location. central, Welfare Road # 20 in Colebay, St Maarten. Together, the Motorworld Group will provide full service for the following 12 top-selling brands: Audi, Hyundai, Mazda, Volkswagen, Ford, Jeep, Ram, Honda, Chrysler, Dodge, Isuzu and Genesis. Customers will now be served from one convenient location, Motorworld, which is your one stop shop for all automotive needs.

“We have built a solid reputation on Caribbean Auto's heritage as the island's oldest car dealership, which began with the introduction of Ford since 1938. After more than 80 years, we have understood that this change major would not be a small feat. Nevertheless, we felt that it was necessary to consolidate and preserve the finances in these difficult times, as we strive to survive the economic consequences of COVID-19 ”, shares Tariq Amjad, general manager of the Motorworld group.

Building on this long-standing heritage, Caribbean Auto is the island's premier car dealership. The elite fleet of cars has grown to include contemporary and luxurious Audi models, with modern and sleek, world-famous German-designed Mazdas made to move quickly (Zoom Zoom!) Through local streets, to Volkswagens ( also German) durable and premium quality, European-made, the world's leading automaker to add dynamic styling to your driving experience, as well as the latest Ford vehicles with various affordable yet luxurious automotive advancements, “Built Ford Tough », The number one brand in America.

“It is with this continued commitment to quality that our dedicated team within the Motorworld Group will continue to provide the best brands, the most magnificent models, the latest technological trends and the most advanced automotive innovations for the sale of vehicles, full certified services and original parts and accessories featuring the best brands and latest models on the market, all at extremely competitive prices to effectively meet and exceed the needs of our various customers, ”Amjad shares.

As of July 31, 2020, the full Caribbean Auto and Audi services, including sales, parts, body and service departments, as well as all staff, will now be available exclusively at Motorworld, which has been extended to consolidate and respond more effectively to the needs of the community.

“We are proud to have been voted the island's first dealer in six years and it is not over yet. With this in mind, we will continue to maintain these same excellent service standards, as well as the most competitive prices for our new and certified pre-owned vehicles, in order to continue to best serve the community of St. Maarten / St. Martin and the surrounding region ”, shares Rena Amjad, CEO of the Motorworld group.

For more information, please connect us to the website: www.motorworldsxm.com or contact Jacqueline Louis, Marketing Management Consultant, Motorworld Group of Companies at T: (721) 544-5294, ext. 149, or jacqueline.louis@motorworldsxm.com

 7,302 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Caribbean Auto et Audi déménagent et «Toutes les routes mènent à Motorworld » !

0
blank

Dans le cadre d’un vaste réaménagement qui réunira 12 marques automobiles sous un même toit, Caribbean Auto et Audi s’installeront à Motorworld pour former le plus grand concessionnaire automobile de la région. Avec «toutes les routes mènent à Motorworld», la fusion des concessions Caribbean Auto et Motorworld en un seul établissement permettra de fournir des ventes, des services et des pièces détachées complets en tant que concessionnaire agréé pour toutes les marques à partir d’un lieu central, Welfare Road # 20 à Colebay, St Maarten. Ensemble, le groupe Motorworld assurera un service complet pour les 12 marques les plus vendues suivantes : Audi, Hyundai, Mazda, Volkswagen, Ford, Jeep, Ram, Honda, Chrysler, Dodge, Isuzu et Genesis. Les clients seront désormais servis à partir d’un seul endroit pratique, Motorworld, qui est votre guichet unique pour tous les besoins automobiles.

«Nous avons bâti une solide réputation sur l’héritage de Caribbean Auto en tant que plus ancien concessionnaire automobile de l’île, qui a débuté avec l’introduction de Ford depuis 1938. Après plus de 80 ans, nous avons compris que ce changement majeur ne serait pas un petit exploit. Néanmoins, nous avons estimé qu’il était nécessaire de consolider et de préserver les finances en ces temps difficiles, alors que nous nous efforçons de survivre les conséquences économiques de COVID-19», partage Tariq Amjad, directeur général du groupe Motorworld.

S’appuyant sur cet héritage de longue date, Caribbean Auto est le premier concessionnaire automobile de l’île. Le parc automobile d’élite s’est élargi pour inclure des modèles Audi contemporains et luxueux, avec des Mazdas modernes et élégantes de conception allemande de renommée mondiale, faites pour se déplacer rapidement (Zoom Zoom !) dans les rues locales, des Volkswagen (également allemandes) durables et de qualité supérieure, de fabrication européenne, le premier constructeur automobile au monde, qui ajoute un style dynamique à votre expérience de conduite, ainsi que les derniers véhicules Ford avec diverses avancées automobiles abordables et pourtant luxueuses, «Built Ford Tough», la marque numéro un en Amérique.

«C’est avec cet engagement continu envers la qualité que notre équipe dévouée au sein du Motorworld Group continuera à fournir les meilleures marques, les modèles les plus magnifiques, les tendances technologiques et les innovations automobiles les plus avancées pour la vente de véhicules, des services certifiés complets et des pièces et accessoires d’origine présentant les meilleures marques et les derniers modèles du marché, le tout à des prix extrêmement compétitifs pour répondre efficacement aux besoins de nos divers clients et les dépasser», partage Amjad.

À partir du 31 juillet 2020, les services complets de Caribbean Auto et Audi, y compris les départements des ventes, des pièces détachées, de la carrosserie et du service, ainsi que tout le personnel, seront désormais disponibles exclusivement à Motorworld, qui a été étendu pour consolider et répondre plus efficacement aux besoins de la communauté.

«Nous sommes fiers d’avoir été élus premier concessionnaire de l’île depuis six ans et ce n’est pas fini. Dans cette optique, nous continuerons à maintenir ces mêmes excellentes normes de service, ainsi que les prix les plus compétitifs pour nos véhicules neufs et d’occasion certifiés, afin de continuer à servir au mieux la communauté de St. Maarten/ St. Martin et la région environnante», partage Rena Amjad, PDG du groupe Motorworld.

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez nous connecter au site web : www.motorworldsxm.com ou contacter Jacqueline Louis, consultante en gestion du marketing, Motorworld Group of Companies au T : (721) 544-5294, poste 149, ou jacqueline.louis@motorworldsxm.com

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT