CADISCO: Drive easy with the "Free Auto Diagnosis" operation!

0

Last Saturday, at Cadisco station in Nettle Bay, motorists were invited to have their vehicle checked as part of the “Free Auto Diagnosis” operation, organized in partnership with the Dubern garage and Cyphoma.

"Building on the success encountered last year, we decided to renew our operation with motorists on the island," said Valentin Roesch, marketing manager at Cadisco. “At our side, Nicolas Dubern is always present to take stock of each vehicle, whatever the brand. Thirty checkpoints are thus achieved ”.

At the end of the meticulous control carried out by the professionals, each motorist thus resumes the road with a complete report of the diagnosis, the adjusted levels and a form of tranquility at the wheel!

Note that the "Free Auto Diagnostic" operation continues on Saturday June 17 at Cadisco station in Sandy-Ground and on Saturday June 24 at Orient Bay! _AF

loading

About author

No comments

CADISCO : Roulez tranquille avec l’opération « Diagnostic Auto Gratuit » !

0

Samedi dernier, à la station Cadisco de la Baie Nettlé, les automobilistes ont été invités à faire contrôler leur véhicule dans le cadre de l’opération «Diagnostic Auto Gratuit», organisée en partenariat avec le garage Dubern et Cyphoma.

« Fort du succès rencontré l’année dernière, nous avons décidé de renouveler notre opération auprès des automobilistes de l’île», précise Valentin Roesch, responsable marketing chez Cadisco. « A nos côtés, Nicolas Dubern est toujours présent pour effectuer un bilan de chaque véhicule, quelle que soit la marque. Trente points de contrôle sont ainsi réalisés ».

A l’issue du contrôle minutieux réalisé par les professionnels, chaque automobiliste reprend ainsi la route avec un rapport complet du diagnostic, les niveaux ajustés et une forme de tranquillité au volant !

A noter que l’opération « Diagnostic Auto Gratuit » se poursuit le samedi 17 juin à la station Cadisco de Sandy-Ground et le samedi 24 juin à la Baie Orientale ! _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT