ASSOCIATIVE / Back-to-school forum: the event not to be missed

0

The 2021 edition of the back-to-school forum will take place this Saturday, September 04, 2021 on the village square in Orient Bay. The opportunity to discover a whole range of sporting, artistic and cultural activities for young and old

Firstrd edition of the back-to-school forum, an unmissable event for regional associations and newcomers will take place on Saturday, September 04 on the village square in Orient Bay.

The event organized by Chantal Vernusse through the events agency Calypso Event will bring together the region's sporting, artistic and cultural associations from 9 a.m. to 00 p.m. " It is the opportunity for parents and especially for newcomers to discover activities, to see what is being done in Saint-Martin in the associative environment.»Explains Chantal Vernusse.

A time of exchange " where registrations with associations can be made on site ” notes the organization which specifies that due to the health context, the back-to-school forum will be organized in strict compliance with the health protocol. " Despite the postponement of the start of the school year, we have decided to maintain this meeting. We are determined to continue working to keep the island alive »Concludes the organization which invites parents to come and discover on Saturday 04 September 2021, the range of activities offered by the associations of the island.

loading

About author

No comments

ASSOCIATIF / Forum de la rentrée : le rendez-vous à ne pas manquer

0

L’édition 2021 du forum de la rentrée aura lieu ce samedi 04 septembre 2021 sur la place du village de la Baie Orientale. L’occasion de découvrir tout un éventail d’activités sportives, artistiques et culturelles pour petits et grands

La 15ème édition du forum de la rentrée, un rendez-vous incontournable pour les associations du territoire et les nouveaux arrivants aura lieu le samedi 04 septembre prochain sur la place du village à la Baie Orientale.

L’événement organisé par Chantal Vernusse à travers l’agence évènementielle Calypso Event réunira de 9h00 à 16h00 les associations sportives, artistiques et culturelles du territoire. « C’est l’opportunité pour les parents et notamment pour les nouveaux arrivants de découvrir des activités, de voir ce qui se fait à Saint-Martin dans le milieu associatifs» explique Chantal Vernusse.

Un temps d’échange « où les inscriptions auprès des associations pourront se faire sur place» note l’organisation qui précise qu’en raison du contexte sanitaire, le forum de la rentrée sera organisé dans le strict respect du protocole sanitaire. « Malgré le report de la rentrée, nous avons décidé de maintenir ce rendez-vous. Nous sommes bien décidé à continuer à travailler pour faire vivre l’île » conclut l’organisation qui invite les parents à venir découvrir le samedi 04 septembre 2021, l’éventail des activités proposées par les associations de l’île.

 3,686 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments