Anniversary: ​​An unforgettable celebration for the 10 years of Rancho del sol!

0

Yohann and the Rancho del Sol team put the little dishes in the big ones on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of their establishment celebrated in the presence of more than 600 people on the heights of Orient Bay.

The Rancho del Sol team thanks everyone who contributed to the success of this day like no other: customers, staff, sponsors, suppliers, Rancho friends, Ida Zin Ieu and "Kalaboom Events" . Over 600 people took advantage of this great evening hosted by DJ Maestro Dutty Sham.

Between the sumptuous all-you-can-eat buffet, the superb magical decoration, the musical atmosphere orchestrated by the artist Mehdy Custos (free concert) and the majestic fireworks display fired at the end of the evening, everyone had an unforgettable moment!

The raffle draw also filled with joy, Margarita Quezada, a 24-year-old girl living at Cripple Gate who won the jackpot: an Audi A 3 Sportback!

The celebration continued with an "After" organized at Tantra. 10 years of Rancho del Sol: it's time to celebrate! _AF

 7,263 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Anniversaire : Une fête inoubliable pour les 10 ans du Rancho del sol !

0

Yohann et l’équipe du Rancho del sol ont mis les petits plats dans les grands à l’occasion du 10ème anniversaire de leur établissement fêté en présence de plus de 600 personnes sur les hauteurs de la Baie Orientale.

L’équipe du Rancho del sol remercie toutes les personnes qui ont contribué à la réussite de cette journée pas comme les autres : les clients, le staff, les sponsors, les fournisseurs, les amis du Rancho, Ida Zin Ieu et «Kalaboom Events». Plus de 600 personnes ont profité de cette grande soirée animée par DJ Maestro Dutty Sham.

Entre le somptueux buffet à volonté, la superbe décoration féerique, l’ambiance musicale orchestre par l’artiste Mehdy Custos (concert gratuit) et le majestueux feu d’artifice tiré en fin de soirée, tout le monde a vécu un moment inoubliable !

Le tirage au sort de la tombola a comblé de joie également, Margarita Quezada, une jeune fille âgée de 24 ans et domiciliée à Cripple Gate qui a remporté le gros lot : une Audi A 3 Sportback !

La fête s’est poursuivie avec un «After» organisé au Tantra. Les 10 ans du Rancho del sol : ça se fête ! _AF

 2,961 vues totales,  18 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments