Annick Petrus will have to make a new declaration of interests and declare her assets

0

Annick Petrus's mandate as senator, elected on September 27, began on October 1. According to the law, it must establish a declaration of initial financial situation and a declaration of interests and activities with the High Authority for the transparency of public life.

As vice-president of the Collectivity, she had already completed and submitted a declaration of interests and activities. She had to declare her professional activities giving rise to remuneration as well as the remunerations or allowances received within the framework of her elected functions and mandates.

On the date of her statement last October, Annick Petrus indicated that she had received 25200 euros net per year in 2017 and 2018 as well as 21000 euros net in 2019 under her mandate as vice-president.

She also mentioned her salaries as a teacher: 48 euros in 000 and 2017 and 2018 euros in 47000.

It justifies "a decrease in salary in 2019 for service not done because of [his] absences for electoral missions".

As the new senator of Saint-Martin, Annick Petrus will have to file a new declaration of interests and activities without forgetting that of the patrimonial situation. The two documents must be filed by December 1 at the latest under penalty of sanction. (soualigapost.com)

 7,568 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Annick Petrus va devoir faire une nouvelle déclaration d’intérêts et déclarer son patrimoine

0
blank

Le mandat de sénateur d’Annick Petrus élue le 27 septembre, a débuté le 1er octobre. Selon la loi, elle doit établir une déclaration de situation patrimoniale initiale et une déclaration d’intérêts et d’activités auprès de la Haute Autorité pour la transparence de la vie publique.

En tant que vice-présidente de la Collectivité, elle avait déjà rempli et déposé une déclaration d’intérêts et d’activités. Elle a dû déclaré ses activités professionnelles donnant lieu à rémunération ainsi que les rémunérations ou indemnités perçues dans le cadre de ses fonctions et mandats électifs.

A la date de sa déclaration en octobre dernier, Annick Petrus a indiqué avoir perçu 25200 euros net par an en 2017 et en 2018 ainsi que 21000 euros net en 2019 au titre de son mandat de vice-présidente.

Elle a aussi mentionné ses rémunérations en tant qu’enseignante : 48 000 euros en 2017 et 2018 et 47000 euros en 2019.

Elle justifie «une baisse de salaire en 2019 pour service non fait à cause de [ses] absences pour missions électorales».

En tant que nouvelle sénatrice de Saint-Martin, Annick Petrus va devoir déposer une nouvelle déclaration d’intérêts et d’activités sans oublier celle de situation patrimoniale. Les deux documents doivent être déposés au plus tard le 1er décembre prochain sous peine de sanction. (soualigapost.com)

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT