BAFA facilitator: Training provided in Saint-Martin

0

The BAFA (Certificate of Aptitude for the Functions of Animator) is a certificate which allows to supervise, on a non-professional basis and on an occasional basis, children and adolescents in Collective Reception for Minors (ACM).

The training is organized from June 1 to 6, 2021, by the FSCF (Fédération Sportive et Culturelle de France) and the Five B association which is affiliated to the FSCF. The general training session allows you to tackle theoretical notions, such as knowledge of children and adolescents, regulations, the notion of a project, as well as practical scenarios with game animations, work in team…

The BAFA is accessible to anyone over 17 years old, on the first day of the training session, and who wishes to intervene in the field of socio-cultural animation.

The cost of the training is 450 euros and 415 euros for FSCF members.

Registration is done with the  Regional Directorate for Youth, Sports and Social Cohesion (DRJSCS), on the site www.bafa-bafd.gouv.fr, or from the Five B association by clicking on the link at the end of the article.

More information by contacting the Five B association by email, bafa-bafd.fscf.fivebacademy@fiveb.fr, or by phone at +590 690 15 73 03.

 8,626 total views

No comments

Animateur BAFA : Une formation dispensée à Saint-Martin

0

Le BAFA (Brevet d’Aptitude aux Fonctions d’Animateur) est un brevet qui permet d’encadrer, à titre non professionnel et de façon occasionnelle, des enfants et adolescents en Accueils Collectifs de Mineurs (ACM).

La formation est organisée, du 1er au 6 juin 2021, par la FSCF (Fédération Sportive et Culturelle de France) et l’association Five B qui est affiliée à la FSCF. La session de formation générale permet d’aborder des notions théoriques, comme la connaissance de l’enfant et de l’adolescent, la règlementation, la notion de projet, ainsi que des mises en situations pratiques avec des animations de jeux, le travail en équipe…

Le BAFA est accessible à toute personne ayant 17ans révolus, au premier jour de la session de formation, et qui souhaite intervenir dans le domaine de l’animation socioculturelle.

Le coût de la formation est de 450 euros et de 415 euros pour les adhérents de la FSCF.

L’inscription se fait auprès de la  Direction Régionale de la Jeunesse, des Sports et de la Cohésion Sociale (DRJSCS), sur le site www.bafa-bafd.gouv.fr, ou auprès de l’association Five B en cliquant sur le lien situé en fin d’article.

Plus d’informations en contactant l’association Five B par courriel, bafa-bafd.fscf.fivebacademy@fiveb.fr, ou par téléphone au +590 690 15 73 03.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT