Community agenda: Beware of fraudulent procedures!

0

The President of the community of Saint-Martin, Daniel Gibbs, informs you that the realization of the annual agenda of the community of Saint-Martin has been entrusted, since April 2, 2017, to the Régie Publicitaire COM and COM operated by l 'Eurl B. ADDA, located at n ° 12 rue Anégada in HOPE ESTATE, represented by Brigide ADDA.

No other company and / or commercial agents in advertising can therefore take advantage of the President of the community, the Collectivity, its services or its elected officials, to market an agenda in our territory.

The community warns companies that could be solicited by companies and / or people who fraudulently would take advantage of the post IRMA to sow confusion by using the Logo of the community for the production of any advertising.

Only Brigide ADDA is authorized to canvass on behalf of the Community, she will be provided with a letter from the President attesting to this operation.

Any action contrary to this organization must be reported to the community by contacting 0590 29 56 60.

 1,540 total views, 5 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Agenda de la Collectivité : Attention aux démarches frauduleuses !

0

Le Président de la collectivité de Saint-Martin, Daniel Gibbs, vous informe que la réalisation de l’agenda annuel de la collectivité de Saint-Martin a été confiée, depuis le 2 avril 2017, à la Régie Publicitaire COM and COM exploitée par l’Eurl B.ADDA, sise au n°12 rue Anégada à HOPE ESTATE, représentée par Brigide ADDA.

Aucune autre société et/ou agents commerciaux en publicité ne peut donc se prévaloir du Président de la collectivité, de la Collectivité, de ses services ou de ses élus, pour commercialiser un agenda sur notre territoire.

La collectivité met en garde les entreprises qui pourraient être sollicitées par des sociétés et/ou personnes qui frauduleusement profiteraient de l’après IRMA pour semer la confusion en utilisant le Logo de la collectivité pour la réalisation de quelconques parutions publicitaires.

Seule Brigide ADDA est habilitée à démarcher pour le compte de la Collectivité, elle sera munie d’un courrier du Président attestant de ce fonctionnement.

Tout agissement contraire à cette organisation devra être signalé à la collectivité en contactant le 0590 29 56 60.

 1,464 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT