Air: For non-vaccinated people, it will become complicated to travel!

0

Faced with the rapid deterioration of the situation in Guadeloupe, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin, Martinique and Reunion, the prefects, in agreement with the Government, have decided to strengthen measures to slow the progress of the epidemic, in a context of low vaccination coverage and stress in the hospital system.

For trips between the territories of Guadeloupe, Saint Barthélemy, Saint-Martin and France and between these territories, the compelling reasons again become mandatory for unvaccinated travelers and the obligation of self-isolation of 7 days remains in effect in both directions. Travel between Martinique and France was already subject to these rules since July 21.

As a reminder, the exemption from compelling reasons granted to vaccinated parents also applies to their accompanying minor children. A negative PCR test less than 72 hours or antigenic less than 48 hours before departure will continue to be required for these territories.

 6,719 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Aérien : Pour les personnes non-vaccinées, ça va devenir compliquer pour voyager !

0

Face à la dégradation rapide de la situation en Guadeloupe, à Saint-Barthélemy, à Saint-Martin, en Martinique et à La Réunion, les préfets, en accord avec le Gouvernement, ont décidé de renforcer les mesures permettant de freiner la progression de l’épidémie, dans un contexte de faible couverture vaccinale et de tension du système hospitalier.

Pour les déplacements entre les territoires de la Guadeloupe, de Saint Barthélemy, de Saint-Martin et l’Hexagone et entre ces territoires, les motifs impérieux redeviennent obligatoires pour les voyageurs non-vaccinés et l’obligation d’auto-isolement de 7 jours reste en vigueur dans les deux sens. Les déplacements entre la Martinique et l’Hexagone étaient déjà soumis à ces règles depuis le 21 juillet dernier.

Pour mémoire, la dérogation aux motifs impérieux accordée aux parents vaccinés s’applique également à leurs enfants mineurs accompagnants. Un test PCR négatif de moins de 72h ou antigénique de moins de 48H avant le départ continuera à être exigé à destination de ces territoires.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT