Adoption of the rules of the call for projects for the renovation of “Mon Beau Commerce” storefronts and signs

0

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin wished to set up a financial mechanism to support the renovation and securing of storefronts as well as the rehabilitation of signs for shops in downtown Marigot and on Boulevard de Grand-Case.

This program, which aims to inject new commercial and urban dynamics, aims to enhance the attractiveness of the city center, improve the quality of public spaces and develop commercial action. An agreement will be established between the Collectivity and the beneficiary company to fix the bases for the allocation of the subsidy.

The Executive Council approved this approach aimed at supporting economic recovery in the urban areas of Marigot and Grand Case.

Applicants must be registered in the Trades Directory or the Commercial Register and up to date with their social and tax contributions. The liberal professions, real estate agencies, pharmacies and paramedical professions, hotels are excluded.

The nature of the work must relate to the restructuring of the shop window, the exterior lighting and security (curtain, alarm), the embellishment and the cooling of the storefront, awnings and blinds, accessibility works. The investment base is eligible from € 1000. The maximum grant is 50% of the eligible investment and capped at € 8000. _AF

loading

About author

No comments

Adoption du règlement de l’appel à projet pour la rénovation de devantures et enseignes « Mon Beau Commerce »

0

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a souhaité mettre en place un dispositif financier pour soutenir la rénovation et la sécurisation des devantures commerciales ainsi que la réhabilitation des enseignes pour les commerces dans le centre-ville de Marigot et sur le boulevard de Grand-Case.

Ce programme qui vise à insuffler une nouvelle dynamique commerciale et urbaine, a pour objectif de renforcer l’attractivité du centre-ville, d’améliorer la qualité des espaces publics et développer l’action commerciale. Une convention sera établie entre la Collectivité et l’entreprise bénéficiaire pour fixer les bases de l’attribution de la subvention.

Le conseil exécutif a approuvé cette démarche visant à accompagner la relance économique dans les secteurs urbains de Marigot et Grand Case.

Les demandeurs doivent être inscrits au Répertoire des métiers ou au Registre du commerce et à jour de leurs cotisations sociales et fiscales. Sont exclus les professions libérales, les agences immobilières, les pharmacies et professions paramédicales, les hôtels.

La nature des travaux doit concerner la restructuration de la vitrine, l’éclairage extérieur et sécurisation (rideau, alarme), l’embellissement et le rafraichissement de la devanture, auvents et stores, travaux d’accessibilité. L’assiette des investissements est éligible à partir de 1000€. La subvention maximale est de 50% de l’investissement éligible et plafonnée à 8000€. _AF

 1,419 vues totales,  4 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

LA PRÉFECTURE COMMUNIQUE

Restriction de circulation du lundi 23 octobre au lundi 30 octobre Par Arrêté préfectoral du 23 octobre 2017, dans la collectivité d’outre-mer de Saint-Martin, la ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT