Regional agreement: Signature of an agreement between the customs of Guadeloupe and Sint Maarten

0

Recently, an administrative arrangement concerning the exchange of customs information was signed between the regional customs director of Guadeloupe and the northern islands, Philippe Richard and Franklin Bernardina, acting head of customs at Sint Maarten.

The signing of this memorandum of understanding between the French and Dutch customs services took place at the prefecture of the Northern Islands, in the presence of the prefect delegated in the Communities of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, Sylvie Feucher, the Minister of Justice of Sint Maarten, Cornelius de Weever and Lineke Den Ouden, diplomatic advisor to Sint Maarten.

Weever's minister added that working together makes a lot of sense on an island. The purpose of this administrative agreement is to facilitate the sharing of information on goods entering and leaving the island's ports. _RM

 2,731 total views, 4 views today

About author

No comments

Accord régional : Signature d’un accord entre les douanes de Guadeloupe et de Sint Maarten

0

Dernièrement, un arrangement administratif, concernant les échanges d’informations douanières, a été signé ente le directeur régional des douanes de Guadeloupe et des îles du Nord, Philippe Richard et Franklin Bernardina, chef par intérim des douanes de Sint Maarten.

La signature de ce mémorandum d’accord entre les services des douanes françaises et néerlandaises s’est déroulé à la préfecture des îles du Nord, en présence de la préfète déléguée dans les Collectivités de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin, Sylvie Feucher, du ministre de la Justice de Sint Maarten, Cornelius de Weever et de Lineke Den Ouden, conseillère diplomatique auprès de Sint Maarten.

Le ministre de Weever a ajouté que sur une île, le travail en commun a beaucoup de sens. Cet accord administratif a pour objectif de faciliter le partage d’informations sur les marchandises qui entrent et qui sortent des ports de l’île. _RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT