2nd International Healing Congress of the Antilles

0

Building on the success of the first edition, the Network of Surgery and Healing -R2C is organizing its 2nd International Healing Congress in the West Indies 2017, which will take place on June 29 & 30, 2017 at the Memorial Acte de Pointe-à-Pitre, in partnership with the 'ARS de Guadeloupe, the Cateplaie - Caribbean Telemedicine and Wounds network, the WUWHS - World Union of Wound Healing Societies and the SFFPC - French and Francophone Wounds and Healing Society.

The CICA, the first congress dedicated to healthcare professionals in the WEST INDIES and which brings together specialists and experts around the wound and its healing problem and by extension to tackle the new organization of medical practice using new technologies and in particular telemedicine.

This year, imminent international experts will participate, such as Professor Emmanuel RUSCH (France), President of the French Society of Public Health and Professor Jonathan BRANTLEY (USA), President of the American Diabetic Foot Association and many others. . We therefore invite all health professionals to this event, a place conducive to exchanges, sharing of experiences and quality meetings within the framework of regional cooperation. You can discover the congress program by going to the following links: www.cica2017.com and https://cica2017.com/template_emailing

 6,082 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

2ème Congrès International Cicatrisation des Antilles

0

Fort du succès de la première édition, le Réseau de Chirurgie et de Cicatrisation -R2C organise son 2ème Congrès International Cicatrisation des Antilles 2017, qui se déroulera les 29 & 30 juin 2017 au Mémorial Acte de Pointe-à-Pitre, en partenariat avec l’ARS  de Guadeloupe, le réseau Cateplaie – Caraïbes Télémédecine et Plaies, the WUWHS -World Union of Wound Healing Societies et le SFFPC -Société française et francophone des plaies et cicatrisation.

Le CICA, premier congrès dédié aux professionnels de santé des ANTILLES et permet de réunir des spécialistes et experts autour de la plaie et de sa problématique de cicatrisation et par extension d’aborder la nouvelle organisation de l’exercice médical par les nouvelles technologies et notamment la télémédecine.

Cette année d’imminents experts internationaux participeront, tels que le Professeur Emmanuel RUSCH (France), Président de la Société Française de Santé Publique et  le Professeur Jonathan BRANTLEY (USA), Président de l’Association Américaine du Pied Diabétique et bien d’autres. Nous convions donc tous les professionnels de santé à cet évènement, lieu propice aux échanges, partages d’expériences et rencontres de qualité dans le cadre de coopération régionale. Vous pouvez découvrir le programme du congrès en allant sur les liens suivants : www.cica2017.com    et https://cica2017.com/template_emailing

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT