200 children present for the 1st “Olympic Wednesday”

0

As part of the year of school-to-university Olympism, USEP Iles du Nord offered, in collaboration with the “SXM Sport for All” association, basketball awareness training for all children USEP licensees. 

In fact, 200 students, aged 3 to 11, were present during this 1st “Olympic Wednesday” on the sports platform next to the media library. The children had a great afternoon in the company of the SXM Sport for All leaders and the USEP North Islands leaders.

“Olympic Wednesdays” will be offered in several districts during the year with the discovery of several Olympic sports. The objective will be to develop the sports culture and the values ​​of Olympism among our young Saint-Martin residents.

With the USEP, all the children of Saint-Martin are committed to Paris 2024!

See you soon for the next Olympic Wednesday! _AF

 1,928 total views, 5 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

200 enfants présents pour le 1er «Mercredi Olympique»

0

Dans le cadre de l’année de l’Olympisme de l’école à l’université, l’USEP Iles du Nord a proposé avec la collaboration de l’association «SXM Sport pour tous» une sensibilisation basket-ball pour tous les enfants licenciés USEP. 

En effet, 200 élèves, âgés de 3 à 11 ans, étaient présents lors de ce 1er «Mercredi Olympique» sur le plateau sportif à côté de la médiathèque. Les enfants ont passé un bel après-midi en compagnie des animateurs de SXM Sport pour tous et les animateurs d’USEP Iles du Nord.

Les «mercredis Olympiques» seront proposés dans plusieurs quartiers pendant l’année avec la découverte de plusieurs sports olympiques. L’objectif sera de développer la culture sportive et les valeurs de l’Olympisme chez nos jeunes saint-martinois.

Avec l’USEP, tous les enfants de Saint-Martin s’engagent pour Paris 2024!

A bientôt pour le prochain Mercredi Olympique! _AF

 2,496 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments