1 euros fine for treating a man "dirty Haitian"

0

When leaving an evening at Orient Bay, HM insults the security officer because the latter does not authorize him to use the main traffic lane in accordance with site regulations. "Dirty Haitian, dirty black, you are a donkey, you will continue to work all your life for 1200 euros per month. Go die at home, ”he says.

At the court before which he was summoned yesterday, he declared: "Everyone knows me * and knows that I have chastised language. I was angry, "he defends himself. "I'm a soccer fan. If I had treated him as *** of Marseillais I would be in front of you too? "

The security guard joined as a civil party but did not claim damages. He just wanted an apology, which he got. HM was nevertheless sentenced by the court to a fine of 1000 euros. (More details on www.soualigapost.com)

* He is marketing director on the Dutch side and was fifth on a list in the territorial elections last March.

 1,873 total views, 3 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

1 000 euros d’amende pour avoir traité un homme de « sale Haïtien »

0
blank

En sortant d’une soirée la baie orientale, HM insulte l’agent de sécurité car ce dernier ne l’autorise pas à emprunter la voie de circulation principale conformément au règlement du site. «Sale Haïtien, sale noir, tu es un âne, tu vas continuer à travailler toute ta vie pour 1200 euros par mois. Vas crever chez toi», lâche-t-il.

Au tribunal devant lequel il était convoqué hier, il a déclaré : «Tout le monde me connaît* et sait que j’ai un langage châtié. J’étais en colère», se défend-il. « Je suis supporter de foot. Si je l’avais traité d’enc*** de Marseillais je serais devant vous aussi ? ».

L’agent de sécurité s’est constituée partie civile mais n’a pas demandé de dommages et intérêts. Il a simplement voulu des excuses qu’il a obtenues. HM a néanmoins été condamné par le tribunal à une amende de 1000 euros. (Plus de détails sur www.soualigapost.com)

* Il est directeur marketing côté hollandais et était cinquième sur une liste aux élections territoriales de mars dernier.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT